Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Staff Directory

2080 W. Grand Blvd.

9am-5pm — Office Closed on Saturdays & Sundays

Prayer Line      313.898.3349
Bookstore        313.899.8935
Fax                 313.898.7347

Nathan Johnson, D.D., Senior Pastor

Rev. Terry Robinson, Minister of Discipleship and Kingdom Expansion

James S. Sarter, Chairman, Board of Deacons

J. L. Westbrook, Chairman, Board of Trustees

Deacon Jerry Moses, Church Clerk

Deacon James McDonald, Church Treasurer

Sis. Tamesha Rouse, Events Coordinator

Rev. Dr. Kimberly Elyse, Church Office Secretary

Autumn Fellowship     313.898.3040

Tabernacle Center of Creative Compassion     313.898.3040

Rev. Samuel E. Spruill, Jail & Prison Ministry

Rev. Miller Adams, Evangelism Ministry