Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Deacons Groups

DEACON’S GROUPS – small subgroups of the entire congregation, headed by a Deacon (s) for worship, study, fellowship and support, especially in times of illness and bereavement.  The deacon is the pastor’s chief representative and charged with the responsibility of keeping in contact with the members of his group.  Each member is assigned to a group upon joining the Church and should participate in your group’s activities.

Group #1

Deacon Jerry Moses


Group #2 & 16

Deacon Duval Evans

Deacon John Crew, Jr.


Group #4

Deacon Emanuel  Haley

Deacon Charles Green

Deacon Danton Wilson


Group  6 & 23

Deacon Redus Hale

Deacon Toby Gallant


Group 7

Deacon Ulysses Hunter

Deacon Daryl Thomas

Deacon John Bracey


Group 10 & 21

Deacon Robert Brown

Deacon Gregory Pearson


Group 12

Deacon Troy Robertson

Deacon James McDonald, III

Deacon Randy Jackson


Group 15

Deacon Charles Grace


Group 18

Deacon Franklin Adams

Deacon James Sarter


Group 24

Deacon Isaac Washington

Deacon Robert Clarke


Group 25

Deacon Kenneth Hubbard


Group 19, 26 & 28

Deacon Delbert Fails

Deacon Rickey Gibson

Deacon James Beasley


Group 29

Deacon Robert Friday