Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Sunday Sermons  //  Download Audio Files of Sermons Here!

We’re are Currently Experiencing a Temporary Malfunction on This Page.

We Appreciate Your Patience.

Please Return Soon.

Loyalty

Loyalty

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, July 7, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Behave Wisely

Behave Wisely

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, June 30, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Everbody Needs a Friend

Everbody Needs a Friend

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, June 23, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Be the Man God Seeks

Be the Man God Seeks

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, June 16, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
With God You Can Meet the Challenge

With God You Can Meet the Challenge

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, June 9, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
What Matters the Most

What Matters the Most

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, June 2, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
An Invitation You Shouldn’t Refuse

An Invitation You Shouldn’t Refuse

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, May 26, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
A Heart that Sees

A Heart that Sees

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, May 19, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Don’t Quit

Don’t Quit

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, May 12, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Ready and Unashamed

Ready and Unashamed

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, May 5, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
Restoration is Possible

Restoration is Possible

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, April 7, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...
A New Life Can Be Yours

A New Life Can Be Yours

These Sermons were recorded on Sunday, March 31, 2013 at the Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church ...

More Information...